Multani, Yavimaya's Avatar {4}{G}{G}

Legendary Creature — Elemental Avatar

Reach, trample

Multani, Yavimaya’s Avatar gets +1/+1 for each land you control and each land card in your graveyard.

{1}{G}, Return two lands you control to their owner’s hand: Return Multani from your graveyard to your hand.

0/0

Illustrated by Ryan Yee

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Multani, Yavimaya's Avatar:
  • Multani’s ability that modifies its power and toughness applies only while it’s on the battlefield. In all other zones, it’s a 0/0 creature card. (2018-04-27)
  • To activate Multani’s last ability, you must return lands you control from the battlefield to their owner’s hand. Land cards in your graveyard can’t be returned this way. (2018-04-27)