叙爵 {2}{W}

エンチャント — オーラ

エンチャント(クリーチャー)

エンチャントされているクリーチャーは、+2/+2の修整を受けるとともに先制攻撃を持ち、それの他のタイプに加えて騎士でもある。

「立ちなさい、新ベナリアの騎士よ。」

Illustrated by Bastien L. Deharme

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 叙爵:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Dub can enchant a creature that’s already a Knight. It will get +2/+2 and have first strike, but it won’t benefit from becoming a Knight. (2018-04-27)