Ritterschlag {2}{W}

Verzauberung — Aura

Verzaubert eine Kreatur

Die verzauberte Kreatur erhält +2/+2, hat Erstschlag und ist zusätzlich zu ihren anderen Typen ein Ritter.

„Erhebe dich, Ritter von Neu-Benalia.“

Illustrated by Bastien L. Deharme

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ritterschlag:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Dub can enchant a creature that’s already a Knight. It will get +2/+2 and have first strike, but it won’t benefit from becoming a Knight. (2018-04-27)