Посвящение {2}{W}

Чары — Аура

Зачаровать существо

Зачарованное существо получает +2/+2, имеет Первый удар и является Рыцарем в дополнение к своим другим типам.

«Встань, рыцарь Новой Беналии».

Illustrated by Bastien L. Deharme

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Посвящение:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Dub can enchant a creature that’s already a Knight. It will get +2/+2 and have first strike, but it won’t benefit from becoming a Knight. (2018-04-27)