攻城指挥官 {3}{R}{R}

生物 ~鬼怪

当攻城指挥官进战场时,派出三个1/1红色鬼怪衍生生物。

{1}{R},牺牲一个鬼怪:攻城指挥官对任意一个目标造成2点伤害。

「准备…呃…射击!」

2/2

Illustrated by Aaron Miller

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 攻城指挥官:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can sacrifice any Goblin you control to activate Siege-Gang Commander’s activated ability, not just the ones its triggered ability puts onto the battlefield. You can even sacrifice Siege-Gang Commander itself. (2018-04-27)