包囲攻撃の司令官 {3}{R}{R}

クリーチャー — ゴブリン

包囲攻撃の司令官が戦場に出たとき、赤の1/1のゴブリン・クリーチャー・トークンを3体生成する。

{1}{R}, ゴブリン1体を生け贄に捧げる:クリーチャー1体かプレインズウォーカー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。包囲攻撃の司令官はそれに2点のダメージを与える。

「ヨーイ……えーと……撃て!」

2/2

Illustrated by Aaron Miller

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 包囲攻撃の司令官:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can sacrifice any Goblin you control to activate Siege-Gang Commander’s activated ability, not just the ones its triggered ability puts onto the battlefield. You can even sacrifice Siege-Gang Commander itself. (2018-04-27)