Командир Осадчиков {3}{R}{R}

Существо — Гоблин

Когда Командир Осадчиков выходит на поле битвы, создайте три фишки существа 1/1 красный Гоблин.

{1}{R}, пожертвуйте Гоблина: Командир Осадчиков наносит 2 повреждения любой цели.

«Товьсь… эм-м… пли!»

2/2

Illustrated by Aaron Miller

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Командир Осадчиков:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can sacrifice any Goblin you control to activate Siege-Gang Commander’s activated ability, not just the ones its triggered ability puts onto the battlefield. You can even sacrifice Siege-Gang Commander itself. (2018-04-27)