ゴブリンの戦長 {1}{R}{R}

クリーチャー — ゴブリン・戦士

あなたがゴブリン・呪文を唱えるためのコストは{1}少なくなる。

あなたがコントロールしているゴブリンは速攻を持つ。

パシャリク・モンスの時代以降、ランドヴェルト・ゴブリンがこれほど団結し有能であったことはない。

2/2

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ゴブリンの戦長:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Goblin Warchief’s effect reduces only generic mana in the cost of Goblin spells you cast. For example, it doesn’t reduce the cost of Skirk Prospector below {R}. (2018-04-27)