Comandante de Guerra Goblin {1}{R}{R}

Criatura — Goblin Guerreiro

As mágicas de Goblin que você conjura custam {1} a menos para serem conjuradas.

Os Goblins que você controla têm ímpeto.

Os goblins de Rundvelt não são tão unidos nem tão eficazes assim desde o tempo de Pashalik Mons.

2/2

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Comandante de Guerra Goblin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Goblin Warchief’s effect reduces only generic mana in the cost of Goblin spells you cast. For example, it doesn’t reduce the cost of Skirk Prospector below {R}. (2018-04-27)