ゴブリンの戦長 {1}{R}{R}

Creature — Goblin Warrior

Goblin spells you cast cost {1} less to cast.

Goblins you control have haste.

2/2

Illustrated by Greg Hildebrandt & Tim Hildebrandt (misprinted)

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ゴブリンの戦長:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Goblin Warchief’s effect reduces only generic mana in the cost of Goblin spells you cast. For example, it doesn’t reduce the cost of Skirk Prospector below {R}. (2018-04-27)