ゴブリンの連射 {3}{R}

ソーサリー

キッカー―アーティファクト1つかゴブリン1体を生け贄に捧げる。(あなたはこの呪文を唱えるに際し、他のコストに加えてアーティファクト1つかゴブリン1体を生け贄に捧げてもよい。)

クリーチャー1体を対象とする。ゴブリンの連射はそれに4点のダメージを与える。この呪文がキッカーされていたなら、プレイヤー1人かプレインズウォーカー1体を対象とする。これはそれに4点のダメージを与える。

Illustrated by Bram Sels

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ゴブリンの連射:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Goblin Barrage unless you choose a creature as a target, even if it’s kicked. However, you can target a Goblin or artifact creature you control and then sacrifice it to pay the kicker cost. The target player or planeswalker will be dealt 4 damage. (2018-04-27)