Goblin-Sperrfeuer {3}{R}

Hexerei

Bonus — Opfere ein Artefakt oder einen Goblin. (Du kannst zusätzlich zu allen anderen Kosten ein Artefakt oder einen Goblin opfern, sowie du diesen Zauberspruch wirkst.)

Das Goblin-Sperrfeuer fügt einer Kreatur deiner Wahl 4 Schadenspunkte zu. Falls die Bonuskosten dieses Zauberspruchs bezahlt wurden, fügt er außerdem einem Spieler oder Planeswalker deiner Wahl 4 Schadenspunkte zu.

Illustrated by Bram Sels

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Goblin-Sperrfeuer:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Goblin Barrage unless you choose a creature as a target, even if it’s kicked. However, you can target a Goblin or artifact creature you control and then sacrifice it to pay the kicker cost. The target player or planeswalker will be dealt 4 damage. (2018-04-27)