意趣返し {2}{B}{B}

ソーサリー

クリーチャー1体を対象とし、それを追放する。あなたがコントロールしているプレインズウォーカー1体の上に忠誠カウンターを2個置く。

「お前は私と、死によってしか解消できない契約を結んだじゃないの。私が間抜けだと思っていたのかしら?」 ――リリアナ・ヴェス

Watermark: Planeswalker

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 意趣返し:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Settle the Score tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t put loyalty counters on a planeswalker. (2018-04-27)
  • Both loyalty counters must be put onto the same planeswalker. (2018-04-27)
  • You don’t choose which planeswalker receives loyalty counters until Settle the Score resolves. If you don’t control a planeswalker, you’ll simply exile the target creature and not put loyalty counters on anything. (2018-04-27)