Abrechnen {2}{B}{B}

Hexerei

Schicke eine Kreatur deiner Wahl ins Exil. Lege zwei Loyalitätsmarken auf einen Planeswalker, den du kontrollierst.

„Du hast mich an einen Vertrag gebunden, der nur durch deinen Tod aufgelöst werden kann — und du hieltst mich für töricht?“ —Liliana Vess

Watermark: Planeswalker

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Abrechnen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Settle the Score tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t put loyalty counters on a planeswalker. (2018-04-27)
  • Both loyalty counters must be put onto the same planeswalker. (2018-04-27)
  • You don’t choose which planeswalker receives loyalty counters until Settle the Score resolves. If you don’t control a planeswalker, you’ll simply exile the target creature and not put loyalty counters on anything. (2018-04-27)