Maldição da Sede {4}{B}

Encantamento — Aura Maldição

Encantar jogador

No início da manutenção do jogador encantado, Maldição da Sede causa dano àquele jogador igual ao número de Maldições anexadas a ele.

“Que você beba até se afogar, porém, sem jamais se saciar.” — Odila, bruxa de Morkrut

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Maldição da Sede:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of Curses attached to the player is counted when the ability resolves. (2011-01-22)