Maledizione della Sete {4}{B}

Incantesimo — Aura Anatema

Incanta giocatore

All'inizio del mantenimento del giocatore incantato, la Maledizione della Sete infligge a quel giocatore danno pari al numero di Anatemi a lui assegnati.

“Possa tu bere fino ad annegare ma senza mai dissetarti.” —Odila, strega di Morkrut

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Maledizione della Sete:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of Curses attached to the player is counted when the ability resolves. (2011-01-22)