疲竭诅咒 {2}{W}{W}

结界~灵气/诅咒

所结附的牌手每回合不能施放一个以上的咒语。

「既然你有了更多顾忌,我确信你的异端邪说将更窒碍难行。」~主教亚固斯

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 疲竭诅咒:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Curse of Exhaustion will look at the entire turn to see if the enchanted player has cast a spell yet that turn, even if Curse of Exhaustion wasn’t on the battlefield when that spell was cast. (2011-01-22)