疲労の呪い {2}{W}{W}

エンチャント — オーラ・呪い

エンチャント(プレイヤー)

エンチャントされているプレイヤーは、毎ターン1つしか呪文を唱えられない。

「差し迫った問題を抱えてる状況では、異端に向かうのも難しいと思うのだがな。」――アーガスト司教

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 疲労の呪い:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Curse of Exhaustion will look at the entire turn to see if the enchanted player has cast a spell yet that turn, even if Curse of Exhaustion wasn’t on the battlefield when that spell was cast. (2011-01-22)