Fluch der Erschöpfung {2}{W}{W}

Verzauberung — Aura, Fluch

Der verzauberte Spieler kann nicht mehr als einen Zauberspruch in jedem Zug wirken.

„Ich vermute, dass du jetzt andere Sorgen als deine Ketzerei hast.“ —Bischof Argust

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Fluch der Erschöpfung:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Curse of Exhaustion will look at the entire turn to see if the enchanted player has cast a spell yet that turn, even if Curse of Exhaustion wasn’t on the battlefield when that spell was cast. (2011-01-22)