Fito-Hidra Germinante {4}{G}

Criatura — Hidra Planta

Defensor (Esta criatura não pode atacar.)

Toda vez que Fito-Hidra Germinante sofre dano, você pode colocar em jogo uma ficha que seja uma cópia de Fito-Hidra Germinante.

O problema de um vigia de hidra não é não ter defesas o suficiente, mas não ter potes o suficiente.

0/2

Illustrated by Heather Hudson

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Fito-Hidra Germinante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A token copy of Sprouting Phytohydra is created even if the damage dealt to Sprouting Phytohydra destroys it. (2006-05-01)
  • If a token copy of Sprouting Phytohydra is dealt damage, it will create another token copy. (2006-05-01)
  • If Cytoshape turns a creature into a copy of Sprouting Phytohydra, and that creature is dealt damage, the token that is put onto the battlefield is simply a copy of Sprouting Phytohydra. At the end of the turn, the Cytoshaped creature will revert back to what it was, but the token copying it will not. (2006-05-01)