Fitohidra germinante {4}{G}

Criatura — Hidra planta

Defensor (Esta criatura no puede atacar.)

Siempre que la Fitohidra germinante reciba daño, puedes poner en juego una ficha que es una copia de la Fitohidra germinante.

El problema de criar una hidra no es tener suficientes defensas, sino suficientes macetas.

0/2

Illustrated by Heather Hudson

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Fitohidra germinante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A token copy of Sprouting Phytohydra is created even if the damage dealt to Sprouting Phytohydra destroys it. (2006-05-01)
  • If a token copy of Sprouting Phytohydra is dealt damage, it will create another token copy. (2006-05-01)
  • If Cytoshape turns a creature into a copy of Sprouting Phytohydra, and that creature is dealt damage, the token that is put onto the battlefield is simply a copy of Sprouting Phytohydra. At the end of the turn, the Cytoshaped creature will revert back to what it was, but the token copying it will not. (2006-05-01)