芽吹く草ハイドラ {4}{G}

クリーチャー — 植物・ハイドラ

防衛(このクリーチャーは攻撃に参加できない。)

芽吹く草ハイドラにダメージが与えられるたび、あなたは芽吹く草ハイドラのコピーであるトークンを1体場に出してもよい。

ハイドラの飼育係にとっての問題は、守りが足りないことではなく、鉢が足りないことだ。

0/2

Illustrated by Heather Hudson

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 芽吹く草ハイドラ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A token copy of Sprouting Phytohydra is created even if the damage dealt to Sprouting Phytohydra destroys it. (2006-05-01)
  • If a token copy of Sprouting Phytohydra is dealt damage, it will create another token copy. (2006-05-01)
  • If Cytoshape turns a creature into a copy of Sprouting Phytohydra, and that creature is dealt damage, the token that is put onto the battlefield is simply a copy of Sprouting Phytohydra. At the end of the turn, the Cytoshaped creature will revert back to what it was, but the token copying it will not. (2006-05-01)