Víbora com Patágio {3}{G}

Criatura — Cobra

Voar

Quando Víbora com Patágio entrar em jogo, coloque em jogo duas fichas de criatura verde e azul 1/1 do tipo Cobra.

Quando Víbora com Patágio entrar em jogo, sacrifique-a, a menos que {U} tenha sido gasto para jogá-la.

2/1

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Víbora com Patágio:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If this enters the battlefield in a way other than announcing it as a spell, then the appropriate mana can’t have been paid, and you’ll have to sacrifice it. (2006-05-01)