墓穴斗士 {3}{B}

生物~灵俑

连击

当墓穴斗士进场时,每位牌手从其坟墓场将一张总法术力费用等于或小于3的生物牌放置进场。

当墓穴斗士进场时,除非用过{R}来支付其费用,否则将它牺牲。

2/2

Watermark: Rakdos

Illustrated by Pete Venters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 墓穴斗士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The first triggered ability isn’t targeted, so the creature cards aren’t chosen until the ability resolves. Each player chooses which creature card from their own graveyard to return. If a player doesn’t have an applicable creature card, that player does nothing. If a player does have any applicable cards, that player must return one to the battlefield. (2006-05-01)
  • If this enters the battlefield in a way other than announcing it as a spell, then the appropriate mana can’t have been paid, and you’ll have to sacrifice it. (2006-05-01)