Campeão da Cripta {3}{B}

Criatura — Zumbi

Golpe duplo

Quando Campeão da Cripta entra em jogo, cada jogador coloca em jogo de seu cemitério um card de criatura com custo de mana convertido menor ou igual a 3.

Quando Campeão da Cripta entrar em jogo, sacrifique-o, a menos que {R} tenha sido gasto para jogá-lo.

2/2

Watermark: Rakdos

Illustrated by Pete Venters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Campeão da Cripta:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The first triggered ability isn’t targeted, so the creature cards aren’t chosen until the ability resolves. Each player chooses which creature card from their own graveyard to return. If a player doesn’t have an applicable creature card, that player does nothing. If a player does have any applicable cards, that player must return one to the battlefield. (2006-05-01)
  • If this enters the battlefield in a way other than announcing it as a spell, then the appropriate mana can’t have been paid, and you’ll have to sacrifice it. (2006-05-01)