Champion de la crypte {3}{B}

Créature : zombie

Double initiative

Quand le Champion de la crypte arrive en jeu, chaque joueur met en jeu une carte de créature de son cimetière ayant un coût converti de mana de 3 ou moins.

Quand le Champion de la crypte arrive en jeu, sacrifiez-le à moins que {R} ait été dépensé pour le jouer.

2/2

Watermark: Rakdos

Illustrated by Pete Venters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Champion de la crypte:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The first triggered ability isn’t targeted, so the creature cards aren’t chosen until the ability resolves. Each player chooses which creature card from their own graveyard to return. If a player doesn’t have an applicable creature card, that player does nothing. If a player does have any applicable cards, that player must return one to the battlefield. (2006-05-01)
  • If this enters the battlefield in a way other than announcing it as a spell, then the appropriate mana can’t have been paid, and you’ll have to sacrifice it. (2006-05-01)