脳の詮索 {1}{B}

ソーサリー

プレイヤー1人を対象とする。土地でないカード名を1つ指定する。 そのプレイヤーは手札を公開する。 そのプレイヤーはその名前のカードを1枚捨てる。 そのプレイヤーがそうできない場合、あなたはカードを1枚引く。

ラクドスにとっては、脅すこと自体が楽しみだ。 戦利品はたいてい捨て置かれる。

Illustrated by Jim Nelson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 脳の詮索:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You name the card during Brain Pry’s resolution, then the player reveals their hand and discards if appropriate. There is no way for the player to do anything between you naming the card and the player discarding. (2006-05-01)
  • If you target yourself with this spell, you must reveal your entire hand to the other players just as any other player would. (2014-02-01)