Indiscrétion cérébrale {1}{B}

Rituel

Nommez une carte non-terrain. Le joueur ciblé révèle sa main. Il se défausse d'une carte de ce nom. S'il ne peut pas le faire, vous piochez une carte.

Pour les Rakdos, l'important, c'est l'attaque. Le butin est généralement oublié.

Illustrated by Jim Nelson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Indiscrétion cérébrale:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You name the card during Brain Pry’s resolution, then the player reveals their hand and discards if appropriate. There is no way for the player to do anything between you naming the card and the player discarding. (2006-05-01)
  • If you target yourself with this spell, you must reveal your entire hand to the other players just as any other player would. (2014-02-01)