Usurpação Cerebral {1}{B}

Feitiço

Nomeie um card que não seja um terreno. O jogador alvo revela sua própria mão. Aquele jogador descarta um card com aquele nome. Se ele não puder, você compra um card.

Para os Rakdos, a diversão está na extorsão. O roubo geralmente é desprezado.

Illustrated by Jim Nelson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Usurpação Cerebral:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You name the card during Brain Pry’s resolution, then the player reveals their hand and discards if appropriate. There is no way for the player to do anything between you naming the card and the player discarding. (2006-05-01)
  • If you target yourself with this spell, you must reveal your entire hand to the other players just as any other player would. (2014-02-01)