Cytoplast Manipulator {2}{U}{U}

Creature — Human Wizard Mutant

Graft 2 (This creature enters the battlefield with two +1/+1 counters on it. Whenever another creature enters the battlefield, you may move a +1/+1 counter from this creature onto it.)

{U}, {T}: Gain control of target creature with a +1/+1 counter on it for as long as Cytoplast Manipulator remains on the battlefield.

0/0

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Cytoplast Manipulator:
  • The control change lasts as long as Cytoplast Manipulator is on the battlefield. It doesn’t end if the creature loses all its +1/+1 counters, it stops being a creature, or if Cytoplast Manipulator becomes untapped. (2006-05-01)
  • If the ability is activated and Cytoplast Manipulator leaves the battlefield before it resolves, the ability does nothing. The target creature will remain under its current controller’s control. (2006-05-01)