血腥法术师莱佐妲 {1}{B}{R}

传奇生物~人类/僧侣

{2},牺牲一个生物:若所牺牲的生物为红色,则血腥法术师莱佐妲对目标生物或牌手造成2点伤害。 若所牺牲的生物为黑色,则抓一张牌。

牺牲仪式在围观教众的欢声之下开始,人人都希望轮到下一个上台。

3/1

Watermark: Rakdos

Illustrated by Jim Nelson

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 血腥法术师莱佐妲:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can sacrifice any creature you control to pay for this ability. If the creature was neither red nor black, the ability has no effect. (2006-05-01)
  • You must choose a target for the ability, even if the creature you sacrifice isn’t red. If the target becomes illegal before the ability resolves, the ability won’t resolve; you won’t draw a card, even if the creature you sacrificed was black. (2006-05-01)