血の魔女リゾルダ {1}{B}{R}

伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・クレリック

{2}, クリーチャーを1体生け贄に捧げる:クリーチャー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。生け贄に捧げられたクリーチャーが赤である場合、血の魔女リゾルダはそれに2点のダメージを与える。 生け贄に捧げられたクリーチャーが黒である場合、カードを1枚引く。

生け贄の儀式は、次に選ばれることを争いあう、狂気に満ちた崇拝者たちの前で執り行われる。

3/1

Watermark: Rakdos

Illustrated by Jim Nelson

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 血の魔女リゾルダ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can sacrifice any creature you control to pay for this ability. If the creature was neither red nor black, the ability has no effect. (2006-05-01)
  • You must choose a target for the ability, even if the creature you sacrifice isn’t red. If the target becomes illegal before the ability resolves, the ability won’t resolve; you won’t draw a card, even if the creature you sacrificed was black. (2006-05-01)