Lyzolda, a Bruxa Sanguinária {1}{B}{R}

Criatura Lendária — Clérigo Humano

{2}, Sacrifique uma criatura: Lyzolda, a Bruxa Sanguinária, causa 2 pontos de dano à criatura alvo ou ao jogador alvo se a criatura sacrificada era vermelha. Compre um card se a criatura sacrificada era preta.

Os rituais de sacrifícios são realizados perante uma platéia de cultistas entusiasmados, cada um implorando para ser o próximo no palco.

3/1

Watermark: Rakdos

Illustrated by Jim Nelson

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Lyzolda, a Bruxa Sanguinária:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can sacrifice any creature you control to pay for this ability. If the creature was neither red nor black, the ability has no effect. (2006-05-01)
  • You must choose a target for the ability, even if the creature you sacrifice isn’t red. If the target becomes illegal before the ability resolves, the ability won’t resolve; you won’t draw a card, even if the creature you sacrificed was black. (2006-05-01)