10번 구역의 라비니아 {3}{W}{U}

전설적 생물 — 인간 병사

적색으로부터 보호

10번 구역의 라비니아가 전장에 들어올 때, 당신의 상대들이 조종하는 대지가 아닌 지속물 중 전환마나비용이 4 이하인 각 지속물을 억류한다. (당신의 다음 턴이 될 때까지 그 지속물들은 공격하거나 방어할 수 없으며, 그 지속물들의 활성화능력은 활성화될 수 없다.)

4/4

Watermark: Azorius

Illustrated by Willian Murai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 10번 구역의 라비니아:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activated abilities include a colon and are written in the form “[cost]: [effect].” No one can activate any activated abilities, including mana abilities, of a detained permanent. (2013-04-15)
  • The static abilities of a detained permanent still apply. The triggered abilities of a detained permanent can still trigger. (2013-04-15)
  • If a creature is already attacking or blocking when it’s detained, it won’t be removed from combat. It will continue to attack or block. (2013-04-15)
  • If a permanent’s activated ability is on the stack when that permanent is detained, the ability will be unaffected. (2013-04-15)
  • If a noncreature permanent is detained and later turns into a creature, it won’t be able to attack or block. (2013-04-15)
  • When a player leaves a multiplayer game, any continuous effects with durations that last until that player’s next turn or until a specific point in that turn will last until that turn would have begun. They neither expire immediately nor last indefinitely. (2013-04-15)
  • The converted mana cost of a creature token is 0 unless that token is a copy of another creature, in which case it copies that creature’s mana cost. (2013-04-15)
  • Lavinia’s ability doesn’t affect permanents an opponent gains control of after its enters-the-battlefield ability has resolved. Similarly, if you gain control of a detained permanent after that ability resolves, it will continue to be detained until your next turn. (2013-04-15)