Lavinia aus dem Zehnten {3}{W}{U}

Legendäre Kreatur — Mensch, Soldat

Schutz vor Rot

Wenn Lavinia aus dem Zehnten ins Spiel kommt, inhaftiere alle bleibenden Karten mit umgewandelten Manakosten von 4 oder weniger, die keine Länder sind und die deine Gegner kontrollieren. (Bis zu deinem nächsten Zug können diese bleibenden Karten nicht angreifen oder blocken und ihre aktivierten Fähigkeiten können nicht aktiviert werden.)

4/4

Watermark: Azorius

Illustrated by Willian Murai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lavinia aus dem Zehnten:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activated abilities include a colon and are written in the form “[cost]: [effect].” No one can activate any activated abilities, including mana abilities, of a detained permanent. (2013-04-15)
  • The static abilities of a detained permanent still apply. The triggered abilities of a detained permanent can still trigger. (2013-04-15)
  • If a creature is already attacking or blocking when it’s detained, it won’t be removed from combat. It will continue to attack or block. (2013-04-15)
  • If a permanent’s activated ability is on the stack when that permanent is detained, the ability will be unaffected. (2013-04-15)
  • If a noncreature permanent is detained and later turns into a creature, it won’t be able to attack or block. (2013-04-15)
  • When a player leaves a multiplayer game, any continuous effects with durations that last until that player’s next turn or until a specific point in that turn will last until that turn would have begun. They neither expire immediately nor last indefinitely. (2013-04-15)
  • The converted mana cost of a creature token is 0 unless that token is a copy of another creature, in which case it copies that creature’s mana cost. (2013-04-15)
  • Lavinia’s ability doesn’t affect permanents an opponent gains control of after its enters-the-battlefield ability has resolved. Similarly, if you gain control of a detained permanent after that ability resolves, it will continue to be detained until your next turn. (2013-04-15)