Лавиния из Десятого Округа {3}{W}{U}

Легендарное Существо — Человек Солдат

Защита от красногоКогда Лавиния из Десятого Округа выходит на поле битвы, задержите каждый не являющийся землей перманент под контролем ваших оппонентов с конвертированной мана-стоимостью 4 или меньше. (До вашего следующего хода те перманенты не могут атаковать или блокировать, и их активируемые способности не могут быть активированы.)


Watermark: Azorius

Illustrated by Willian Murai

Notes and Rules Information for Лавиния из Десятого Округа:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activated abilities include a colon and are written in the form “[cost]: [effect].” No one can activate any activated abilities, including mana abilities, of a detained permanent. (2013-04-15)
  • The static abilities of a detained permanent still apply. The triggered abilities of a detained permanent can still trigger. (2013-04-15)
  • If a creature is already attacking or blocking when it’s detained, it won’t be removed from combat. It will continue to attack or block. (2013-04-15)
  • If a permanent’s activated ability is on the stack when that permanent is detained, the ability will be unaffected. (2013-04-15)
  • If a noncreature permanent is detained and later turns into a creature, it won’t be able to attack or block. (2013-04-15)
  • When a player leaves a multiplayer game, any continuous effects with durations that last until that player’s next turn or until a specific point in that turn will last until that turn would have begun. They neither expire immediately nor last indefinitely. (2013-04-15)
  • The converted mana cost of a creature token is 0 unless that token is a copy of another creature, in which case it copies that creature’s mana cost. (2013-04-15)
  • Lavinia’s ability doesn’t affect permanents an opponent gains control of after its enters-the-battlefield ability has resolved. Similarly, if you gain control of a detained permanent after that ability resolves, it will continue to be detained until your next turn. (2013-04-15)