ヴィズコーパの血男爵 {3}{W}{B}

クリーチャー — 吸血鬼

絆魂、プロテクション(白)、プロテクション(黒)

あなたのライフが30点以上であるか対戦相手1人のライフが10点以下であるかぎり、ヴィズコーパの血男爵は+6/+6の修整を受けるとともに飛行を持つ。

4/4

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Anthony Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ヴィズコーパの血男爵:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Blood Baron of Vizkopa gets +6/+6 and has flying as long as your team has 30 or more life and an opposing team has 10 or less life. (2013-04-15)