Кровавый Барон из Визкопы {3}{W}{B}

Существо — Вампир

Цепь жизни, Защита от белого и от черногоПока у вас 30 или больше жизней, а у оппонента — 10 или меньше жизней, Кровавый Барон из Визкопы получает +6/+6 и имеет Полет.

4/4

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Anthony Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Кровавый Барон из Визкопы:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Blood Baron of Vizkopa gets +6/+6 and has flying as long as your team has 30 or more life and an opposing team has 10 or less life. (2013-04-15)