비즈코파 혈공작 {3}{W}{B}

생물 — 흡혈귀

생명연결, 백색 및 흑색으로부터 보호

당신의 생명이 30점 이상이고 상대의 생명이 10점 이하인 한, 비즈코파 혈공작은 비행 능력을 가지며 +6/+6을 얻는다.

4/4

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Anthony Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 비즈코파 혈공작:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Blood Baron of Vizkopa gets +6/+6 and has flying as long as your team has 30 or more life and an opposing team has 10 or less life. (2013-04-15)