鞭擊苔犬 {3}{G}

生物~植物/獵犬

延勢(此生物能阻擋具飛行異能的生物。)

食腐{4}{G}{G}{4}{G}{G},從你的墳墓場放逐此牌:在目標生物上放置若干+1/+1指示物,其數量等同於此牌的力量。食腐的時機視同巫術。)

3/3

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Ryan Barger

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 鞭擊苔犬:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Exiling the creature card with scavenge is part of the cost of activating the scavenge ability. Once the ability is activated and the cost is paid, it’s too late to stop the ability from being activated by trying to remove the creature card from the graveyard. (2013-04-15)