Perro de musgo aplastador {3}{G}

Criatura — Perro planta

Alcance. (Esta criatura puede bloquear criaturas con la habilidad de volar.)

Carroñar {4}{G}{G}. ({4}{G}{G}, exiliar esta carta de tu cementerio: Pon una cantidad de contadores +1/+1 sobre la criatura objetivo igual a la fuerza de esta carta. Activa la habilidad de carroñar como un conjuro.)

3/3

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Ryan Barger

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Perro de musgo aplastador:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Exiling the creature card with scavenge is part of the cost of activating the scavenge ability. Once the ability is activated and the cost is paid, it’s too late to stop the ability from being activated by trying to remove the creature card from the graveyard. (2013-04-15)