Бешеный Моховой Пес {3}{G}

Существо — Растение Пес

Захват (Это существо может блокировать существа с Полетом.)Утилизация {4}{G}{G} ({4}{G}{G}, изгоните эту карту из вашего кладбища: положите на целевое существо жетоны +1/+1, количество которых равно силе этой карты. Утилизируйте только как волшебство.)

3/3

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Ryan Barger

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Бешеный Моховой Пес:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Exiling the creature card with scavenge is part of the cost of activating the scavenge ability. Once the ability is activated and the cost is paid, it’s too late to stop the ability from being activated by trying to remove the creature card from the graveyard. (2013-04-15)