遍歴の騎士、エルズペス {2}{W}{W}

プレインズウォーカー — エルズペス

+1:白の1/1の兵士・クリーチャー・トークンを1体戦場に出す。

+1:クリーチャー1体を対象とする。それはターン終了時まで+3/+3の修整を受けるとともに飛行を得る。

-8:あなたは「あなたがコントロールするアーティファクトとクリーチャーとエンチャントと土地は破壊されない。」を持つ紋章を得る。

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 遍歴の騎士、エルズペス:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Emblems behave similarly to enchantments: They have an ability that, in a general sense, continually affects the game. The primary difference between them is that emblems aren’t permanents and don’t exist on the battlefield. Nothing in the game can remove an emblem, simply because no other spell or ability references them. Once you get an emblem, you keep it for the rest of the game. Emblems have no color, name, card type, or other characteristics beyond the listed ability. (2011-01-01)
  • Lethal damage and effects that say “destroy” won’t cause a permanent with indestructible to be put into the graveyard. However, a permanent with indestructible can be put into the graveyard for a number of reasons. The most likely reasons are if it’s sacrificed, if it’s a creature whose toughness is 0 or less, or if it’s an Aura that’s either unattached or attached to something illegal. (2013-07-01)