Elspeth, Caballero Errante {2}{W}{W}

Planeswalker — Elspeth

+1: Pon en el campo de batalla una ficha de criatura Soldado blanca 1/1.

+1: La criatura objetivo obtiene +3/+3 y gana la habilidad de volar hasta el final del turno.

-8: Obtienes un emblema con “Los artefactos, criaturas, encantamientos y tierras que controlas son indestructibles”.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Elspeth, Caballero Errante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Lethal damage and effects that say “destroy” won’t cause a permanent with indestructible to be put into the graveyard. However, a permanent with indestructible can be put into the graveyard for a number of reasons. The most likely reasons are if it’s sacrificed, if it’s a creature whose toughness is 0 or less, or if it’s an Aura that’s either unattached or attached to something illegal. (2013-07-01)
  • Emblems behave similarly to enchantments: They have an ability that, in a general sense, continually affects the game. The primary difference between them is that emblems aren’t permanents and don’t exist on the battlefield. Nothing in the game can remove an emblem, simply because no other spell or ability references them. Once you get an emblem, you keep it for the rest of the game. Emblems have no color, name, card type, or other characteristics beyond the listed ability. (2011-01-01)