Zumbi de Trenó {3}{B}

Criatura da Neve — Zumbi

Travessia de terreno da neve

{S}: Regenere Zumbi de Trenó. ({S} pode ser pago com um mana de uma permanente da neve.)

A Mágica Universal descongelou suas tumbas gélidas, prometendo finalmente um descanso em terra macia e serena. Mas Heidar os chamou ao serviço para uma causa vil.

2/3

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Zumbi de Trenó:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Zombie Musher can’t be blocked as long as defending player controls a snow land. (2006-07-15)