ゾンビの犬ぞり乗り {3}{B}

氷雪クリーチャー — ゾンビ

氷雪土地渡り

{S}:ゾンビの犬ぞり乗りを再生する。 ({S}は氷雪パーマネントからのマナ1点で支払える。)

“世界呪文"は凍った墓所を溶かし、ようやく柔らかく静かな大地での安息を約束することができた。 しかしハイダーは、捻じ曲がった目的のために彼らを呼び起こした。

2/3

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ゾンビの犬ぞり乗り:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Zombie Musher can’t be blocked as long as defending player controls a snow land. (2006-07-15)