博都维堕落者 {3}{B}

生物~灵俑

累积维持{1}(在你的维持开始时,在此永久物上放置一个岁月指示物,然后除非你为其上每个岁月指示物各支付其维持费用,否则牺牲之。)

每当支付了博都维堕落者的累积维持费用时,每支付过{B}{R},它便得+1/+0直到回合结束。

3/5

Illustrated by Dave Kendall

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 博都维堕落者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Paying cumulative upkeep is always optional. If it’s not paid, the permanent with cumulative upkeep is sacrificed. Partial payments of the total cumulative upkeep cost can’t be made. For example, if a permanent with “cumulative upkeep {1}” has three age counters on it when its cumulative upkeep ability triggers, it gets another age counter and then its controller chooses to either pay {4} or sacrifice the permanent. (2008-10-01)