Caduto di Balduvia {3}{B}

Creatura — Zombie

Mantenimento cumulativo {1} (All'inizio del tuo mantenimento, metti un segnalino epoca su questo permanente, poi sacrificalo a meno che tu paghi il suo costo di mantenimento per ogni segnalino epoca presente su di esso.)

Ogniqualvolta viene pagato il mantenimento cumulativo del Caduto di Balduvia, esso prende +1/+0 fino alla fine del turno per ogni {B} o {R} speso in questo modo.

3/5

Illustrated by Dave Kendall

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Caduto di Balduvia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Paying cumulative upkeep is always optional. If it’s not paid, the permanent with cumulative upkeep is sacrificed. Partial payments of the total cumulative upkeep cost can’t be made. For example, if a permanent with “cumulative upkeep {1}” has three age counters on it when its cumulative upkeep ability triggers, it gets another age counter and then its controller chooses to either pay {4} or sacrifice the permanent. (2008-10-01)