バルデュヴィアの戦死者 {3}{B}

クリーチャー — ゾンビ

累加アップキープ {1} (あなたのアップキープの開始時に、このパーマネントの上に経年カウンターを1個置き、その後、それの上の経年カウンターの総数だけアップキープ・コストを支払わないかぎり、このパーマネントを生け贄に捧げる。)

バルデュヴィアの戦死者の累加アップキープが支払われるたび、それはターン終了時まで、これにより支払われた{B}{R}1点につき+1/+0の修整を受ける。

3/5

Illustrated by Dave Kendall

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for バルデュヴィアの戦死者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Paying cumulative upkeep is always optional. If it’s not paid, the permanent with cumulative upkeep is sacrificed. Partial payments of the total cumulative upkeep cost can’t be made. For example, if a permanent with “cumulative upkeep {1}” has three age counters on it when its cumulative upkeep ability triggers, it gets another age counter and then its controller chooses to either pay {4} or sacrifice the permanent. (2008-10-01)