Patrulheiro da Ordem do Zimbro {3}{G}{W}

Criatura — Cavaleiro Humano

Toda vez que outra criatura entrar em jogo sob seu controle, coloque um marcador +1/+1 sobre aquela criatura e um marcador +1/+1 sobre Patrulheiro da Ordem do Zimbro.

Para proteger a aliança entre Kjeldor e Yavimaya, eles foram treinados nos métodos de ambos.

2/4

Illustrated by Greg Hildebrandt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Patrulheiro da Ordem do Zimbro:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creature doesn’t enter the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter on it. It enters the battlefield, then the ability triggers. If either that creature or Juniper Order Ranger leaves the battlefield before the ability resolves, the remaining creature will still get a +1/+1 counter. (2006-07-15)